Well hello…

27 Apr

Hey folks, well I gave up.  I’ve tried it.  Not sure yet if I’ll like it, but I’ll see…

Somewhere for my poems at any rate.  I’m going to try to upload some as I write them.  It will take some time for me to build this up, but it’ll happen in time.

I would ask you for your patience as I try this new thing out.  I’ve a lot to learn.

Anyway, for now, all I would say is I hope you enjoy reading my posts.  I would appreciate any feedback which you may wish to offer, though please go easy on me.  Insults will not be appreciated just as much, and may offend… 😉

Cheers!

Carnspindle x

Leave a Reply

