Welcome Saturday!

28 Apr

Hey folks, welcome to this fine Saturday.  I am wondering if I should make this page public?   Hmmm, what if people don’t like it?  What if I get negative feedback?  Well, I’ll not worry about that, will I?  Because the reason I write these things is to give myself some chill out time.  It’s relaxing, and it’s also a challenge for me to get my creative juices flowing.  I’m not on here for glory.  This is something for me.  If I share it, and you read it, that’s fine.  If I share it and no one reads it, well that’s fine too.

If you do stumble across this somehow, I do hope you enjoy the read.

Right, I’m off to continue my latest one. Cheers for now!

2 Responses to “Welcome Saturday!”

  1. Begitte Olsen ( MissOlsen) Sunday June 3, 2012 at Sunday June 3, 2012 #

    Please Carnspindle.. Never stop writing.
    How you do it- I don´t know, but surely I like reading them..
    You have a gift and you have to share it.
    So please continue, okay?

    ♥ MissOlsen ( Begitte from Denmark)

    • Carnspindle's Poetry Corner Sunday June 3, 2012 at Sunday June 3, 2012 #

      Thank you Begitte!! Glad you’re liking the poetry! Of course I’ll keep it coming… x

Leave a Reply

