“Hall of Fame Challenge…”

10 May

Funpoker’s new challenge is here
So invite all your friends, far and near!
There’s a prize in it too
Though I haven’t a clue
What it is.  But that will become clear.
**
So get asking your friends, every one!
If they join up, just think of the fun.
Tell us, what is the prize?
Maybe I could advise
You get Rob to meet me, one to one!
**
Go and check out the site – “Hall of Fame”
While you’re there have a go at the game
I’m still learning to play
Getting better each day.
Still not played will74, what a shame…
**
I believe that I’ll play him one day
And I hope that day’s not far away
When I do, I’ll be shy
Quick hello, then goodbye…
As he gives me an awesome display! 😉
**

One Response to ““Hall of Fame Challenge…””

  1. Begitte Olsen ( MissOlsen) Sunday June 3, 2012 at Sunday June 3, 2012 #

    I love it. You are so right and you made me laugh. You are very good. No wonder you are mentioned on the robbieWilliams Fun site- And as we say: You are our official poet!

    ♥ MissOlsen

Leave a Reply

