Help!!!!!

8 Oct

Oh dear God,what am I going to do?
See I want to be at the O2
When you’re doing the shows
In November, Lord knows
I’d be there if I could, to see you.
**
Head says no, but my heart it says YES!!
Oh please help me, I’m in such a mess
Will I say “what the hell”
‘Cos I’m under your spell?
Oh sweet Jesus, can’t cope with this stress…
**
All my friends from online will be there
So I’m saying a “get me there” prayer
Will I do it? Oh feck
I feel sick, flippin’ heck
Oh this could be a messy affair…
**

Leave a Reply

