It’s here…!!!!!! Get in Rob!!!!!!

24 Nov

The night has arrived, oh my God!
All Rob’s friendlies from home and abroad
Are at the O2
Oh wish I was there too
Still, I’ve front row right here on my todd!
**
I’ll be watching you Rob on Sky 1,
And it’s going to be such feckin’ fun
Though I’m home all alone
I’ll be there, in the zone,
Got my Minstrels, though wine’s almost done…
**
Please look out for MelNavan – front row!
With sore feet, and sore back, does it show?
She’s been queuing all day
And I hope, no, I pray…
That you’ll give her a shout out, you know?
**
You’re a legend Rob, watching you now
As you’re chatting to James, you look “wow”!!
I’m ready and waiting
And anticipating
The gig, Take your Crown, take a bow!
**

Leave a Reply

